Selected currency

EXTRA 11% OFF Everything! ❤ Coupon Code: SPLASH11 - Ends Wednesday

Write your own review Curvy Kate Lola Balconette Babydoll Black/Boysenberry

Picture of Curvy Kate Lola Balconette Babydoll Black/Boysenberry
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 5 out of 5 stars Maureen, 24/03/2016 01:24

    Perfect for my huge 32K bust and hourglass figure. My boobs fill the cups  perfectly and the satin babydoll part just skims my bum and is the perfect length to show off my shapely legs.  Feel really sexy in it!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Wendy, 20/12/2015 18:47

    Love this babydoll! Fits very true to size, could buy my 30ff as usual with Curvy Kate. Also love the colour and length

  • 4 out of 5 stars Patricia, 16/11/2015 10:55

    Very nice, love the babydoll. Still great support with the build-in bra!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Stephanie, 18/10/2015 10:27

    Really attractive and supportive. Husband likes it too!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Debbi, 12/07/2015 12:07

    Loving this baby doll. Very sexy little number that fits perfectly and makes my bust look pretty awesome. Very much appreciated by my partner. Great fitting cup size and very well made

  • 5 out of 5 stars Rachel, 12/07/2015 00:39

    I really like it. It fits well. I look nice in it. It's supportive.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Linda Berger, 06/07/2015 15:27

    This one is realy nice. I have big breast and always had problem to find babydoll which fits me and look nice on. This one is the first  perfect one and the cup is the true right size. Love it!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Eli S., 22/06/2015 09:49

    I love my Babydoll because of really spiced combination of black/boysenberry colors and which made me feel soo sexy. And of course - very good design by Curvy Kate.

  • 3 out of 5 stars Line, 07/06/2015 15:31

    Very pretty, Cup size is true to size, nut the band size is rather tight in a 40GG. Also, there seems to be a little too much fabric on the foam cups so the fabric tends to fold a little.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Hannah A, 17/05/2015 23:42

    Was given this as a present from my partner and fits perfectly, the matching pants help! Felt super sexy and fits perfectly. Got it in a 36HH, didn't want to take it off!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Jenna Wallis, 16/11/2014 05:37

    Fit was true to size, more like regular Curvy Kate than their showgirl line. I like the weight of the satin trim on the bottom, kept it nice and swingy. Size 32JJ, close set, moderately full on top. I also really liked the low narrow gore on the underwires.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Niki, 06/10/2014 12:00

    Lovely fit, very flattering, made me feel so confident and sexy. Would definitely recommend.

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722