Selected currency

Bras $25 or Less ❤ Ends Midnight Sunday

Write your own review Fantasie Lois Side Support Bra Nude

Picture of Fantasie Lois Side Support Bra Nude
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 5 out of 5 stars Malin , 11/10/2015 08:18

    Loving the look, it's sheer and still not too fancy. Fits me very well and provides enough support for the girls.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Nuria, 30/08/2015 11:12

    Perfect. Fantasie is always good. Very confortable Fits well. Nike material. Super!!!!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Elizabeth Jones, 16/08/2015 19:16

    Perfect fit and top quality

  • 5 out of 5 stars Vanessa Maxim, 09/08/2015 06:42

    Great bra, gave me great support where I needed it. Fitted well, nice material. Happy with the purchase, would recommend it to anyone who needs a bra well made and a fantastic fit. 😊

  • 3 out of 5 stars anonybra, 22/06/2015 19:30

    The bra is very comfortable, if a little tight. It makes my breasts look pretty small, and a little pointy. No bullet shape, which is great, but the color doesn't work under a white t-shirt and my nipples can be easily seen because of the lack of padding.

  • 5 out of 5 stars tracey coutts, 15/06/2015 14:05

    Lovely bra great look, fit  and support, I have never had to send back any fantasie bras.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Carol Edwards, 19/10/2014 13:25

    Fabulous bra, fits beautifully and gives excelleng support.  Very happy with my purchase.  Sizing was perfect.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Alexandra, 12/10/2014 17:48

    This one has too small cups, i have this problem with some of Fantasie bras, unfortunately (another one is Jana bra). Probably I should order this one in 32FF instead of 32F. Usually 32F (or its European analogue 70G) works perfectly on me for every brand and other Fantasie bras.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Theresa, 07/07/2014 17:07

    First off let me tell you I was wearing the wrong size by a lot before I ordered this bra.  I am so happy with my purchase!  The only draw back is that the center comes up pretty far so it almost sticks out when I wear a low cut top, other than that it fits great and I almost forget I have it on.

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722