Selected currency

Mid-Season SALE Now On ❤ up to 80% OFF

Write your own review Curvy Kate Dreamcatcher Balconette Bra Biscotti

Picture of Curvy Kate Dreamcatcher Balconette Bra Biscotti
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 5 out of 5 stars Jaimee Voth, 22/02/2019 17:02

    Very supportive, true to size, and comfortable!

  • 4 out of 5 stars Alina, 01/12/2018 22:15

    Not a super-bra but I still kept it. A bit scratchy in underarms and round the chest after few hours of wearing. But this is often the case with me. True to size.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Scott Brookes, 28/01/2017 20:22

    Bought in wrong size but quality similar to the CK Portia which my wife loved

  • 5 out of 5 stars Betsy, 09/11/2016 22:02

    bra fits wonderfully on my bottom heavy, bell shaped boobs. Great shape and decent lift without being in my face. (38G is my size) I decided to try this style based on the recommendations at Curvy Kate for my breast shape.  It works wonderfully! Size is as expected.  Now if only they made this in a solid material so I could wear it with lighter colored shirts without my nipples showing.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Tess, 29/06/2016 11:52

    Great fit, really comfortable. But with such thin fabric my areola shows through if I wear white clothing of the thinner kind.

  • 4 out of 5 stars Malin , 11/10/2015 08:21

    Looks absolutely lovely and provides enough support even though the fabric looks so delicate. A little bit hard in some seams, but all in all a very good buy.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Jill , 16/08/2015 06:44

    Great fit and good support.. Good for when you don't want your bra to show

  • 4 out of 5 stars Rita , 09/08/2015 10:28

    Me gusta mucho, pensé que fuera forrado, pero se transparenta un poco. Aún así me encanta como forma el pecho. Nunca había tenido un sujetador con copa no preformada que mantuviera el pecho en su sitio.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Tzviya, 26/07/2015 14:29

    Great design. I bought several of this during the last years, even when my weight was changed and so was my bra size.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Vanessa from France, 12/07/2015 07:36

    Very comfortable, great fit!

  • 5 out of 5 stars GillE, 08/07/2015 13:18

    Love this style bra from Curvy kate - comfortable from the first wear and the wires do not dig in under the arms like so many other styles I have bought in the past

  • 4 out of 5 stars Kalina, 17/05/2015 20:12

    If i raise my hand like the model, it looks fine too. :) But otherwise its a bit to strong on the sides...idk if its the stich...it just rly flatens and pulls forward at the sides - a bit of a cone effect. If u dont mind that...id recomend it. Very comfy for my standards.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Tzviya Levin Rifkind, 25/01/2015 06:12

    Great bra that exactly fist my shape.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Valerie, 21/12/2014 00:30

    This is cute comfortable and fits true to the sizing chart.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Victoria, 07/09/2014 01:27

    This bra is super comfortable, true to size, and provides a lot of support!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Brittney, 11/08/2014 19:11

    I was surprised at the amount of support in this bra for not being padded!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Kimi from London, 26/02/2014 13:04

    Great fit and amazing shape for a non-moulded bra, its the only Curvy Kate bra that isn't moulded that I've fallen head over heels for... yay!

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722